MCSG OFFICERS

MCSG Officers and Directors

We look forward to seeing you for the Massachusetts Chimney Sweep Guild meeting on Saturday, January 29, 2022. Look for future event locations coming in the Summer of 2022.

Dave Bancroft

PRESIDENT

Dave Bancroft

SWEEPNMAN CHIMNEY SWEEPS
Dave.Bancroft@Sweepnman.com
978-664-6642

Jonathon White

VICE PRESIDENT

Jonathan White

BILLY SWEET CHIMNEY SWEEP
Jon@Billysweetchimney.com
781-593-2333

Jonathon White

SECRETARY

Darlene Magee

Copperfield Chimney
dmagee@copperfield.com
570-914-8548

Derek Hannah

TREASURER

Derek Hannah

HIGGINS ENERGY ALTERNATIVES
DBHannah77@gmail.com
413-813-5999

MCSG DIRECTORS

Dave Hannah

Dave Hannah – Membership Chair

BLUE COLLAR MAGAZINE
DaveHannah@Comcast.net
413-887-2374

Tim Merriman

Timothy Merriman – Seminar & Event Committee

MERRIMAN CHIMNEY SWEEPS
mvchimney@yahoo.com
508-693-2182

Will Dawson

William Dawson – Vendor Representative

LINDEMANN CHIMNEY SUPPLY
William@Lindemannchimneysupply.com
518-229-0688

Holden Demers

Holden Demers – Sweeping Guilds & HPBA Affiliate Rep.

DEMERS CHIMNEY SERVICE
info@Demerschimney.com
833-439-3288